NPSA Officers – 2017-2018

PRESIDENT

Lanethea Mathews-Schultz
Muhlenberg College
mathews@muhlenberg.edu

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT & PROGRAM CHAIR

Farida Jalalzai
Oklahoma State University
farida.jalalzai@okstate.edu

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT

Lisa Parshall
Daemen College
lparshal@daemen.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Mark Sachleben
Shippensburg University
mdsachleben@ship.edu

TREASURER

John O’Rorke
Frostburg State University
JORorke@frostburg.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jeffrey Kraus
Wagner College
Jkraus@wagner.edu

SECRETARY

Joan Andorfer
Frostburg State University
JAndorfer@frostburg.edu

EDITOR OF POLITY

Roger Karapin
Hunter College
rkarapin@hunter.cuny.edu

WEBMASTER

Azzedine Layachi
St. John’s University
layachia@stjohns.edu