Current Officers

NPSA Officers 

 

PRESIDENT
Mark Sachleben
Shippensburg University
mdsachleben@ship.edu
 
FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT & PROGRAM CHAIR
Lanethea Mathews-Schultz
Muhlenberg College
mathews@muhlenberg.edu
 
SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT
Farida Jalazai
Oklahoma State University
farida.jalalzai@okstate.edu
 
IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Wilford Pinkney
CUNY Graduate Center
Wil.pinkneyjr@gmail.com
 
TREASURER
John O'Rorke
Frostburg State University
JORorke@frostburg.edu
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jeffrey Kraus
Wagner College
Jkraus@wagner.edu
 
SECRETARY
Joan Andorfer
Frostburg State University
JAndorfer@frostburg.edu
 
EDITOR OF POLITY
Roger Karapin
Hunter College
rkarapin@hunter.cuny.edu
 
WEBMASTER
Azzedine Layachi
St. John's University
layachia@stjohns.edu