Current General Council

General Council Members

At-large Members

 

Brian Mello – Muhlunberg College

BMello@muhlenberg.edu

 

Sherice Janaye Nelson - St. Mary's College of California

 shericenelson@gmail.com

 

Steven A. Peterson – Penn State Harrisburg

sap12@psu.edu

 

Marc B. Sable – Bethany College

MSable@bethanywv.edu

 

William W. Sokoloff – University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

wsokoloff2000@yahoo.com

 

Nontenured member

 

Benneh s Minteh – Rutgers University

bminteh@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Graduate student

 

Isalm Khaled Saed Elsayed Hassan – Georgetown University

ikh2@georgetown.edu

 

State Representatives

 

Harvey Strum – New York State Political Science Association

Sage College of Albany - strumh@sage.edu

 

Brigid Harrison – New Jersey Political Science Association

Montclair University - harrisonb@mail.montclair.edu

 

E. Brooke Harlowe – Pennsylvania Political Science Association

Lock Haven University - bharlowe@lhup.edu